Contact

We take pride in our work, and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your transportation needs. Contact us with any questions you may have about our Specialty Equipment or availability.

Badger Transport, Inc.

325A 15th Street
Clintonville, WI 54929

WATTS LINE: 1-800-952-8089
LOCAL: 1-715-823-5426
FAX: 1-715-823-1408


View Larger Map
Al Johnson
President
al.johnson@badgertransportinc.com
Mark Carlson
Director of Business Development
mark.carlson@badgertransportinc.com Gary “Gus” Johnson
Operations – MN
gary.johnson@badgertransportinc.comTony Tischauser
Permits & Operations – MN
tony.tischauser@badgertransportinc.com
Kandy Eulrich
Driver Records Accounting
kandy.eulrich@badgertransportinc.com Marilyn Waite
Accounting
marilyn.waite@badgertransportinc.com Lois Stueck
Human Resources
lois.stueck@badgertransportinc.com   Carrie Stueck
Safety Director
carrie.stueck@badgertransportinc.com
 Please fill out our online form below: